Seven Songs for Singing…


Here is a song Meme:

List seven songs you are into right now. No matter what the genre, whether they have words, or even if they’re not any good, but they must be songs you’re really enjoying now. Post these instructions in your blog along with your 7 songs. Then tag 7 other people to see what they’re listening to. I don’t like playing tag so do it if you want to.

I am stealing Joan’s idea because I like having the videos of all the songs.  Here’s my list:

John Mayer – Say

Duran Duran – Box Full of Honey

Colbie Caillat – Bubbly

Taylor Swift – Our Song

Carrie Underwood – All American Girl

Pink – Who Knew

Patti Scialfa – As Long As I (Can Be With You)

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I love the Colbie Caillat song. I had never heard of her. Before my time. But I’m going to add it to my play list. I’ve heard of all the others. I think I’ve heard of Taylor Swift. I just checked my playlist and she is on there with a song called “A Place in This World”. I love hearing new music.

    Reply
  2. Having kids keeps me up on the newer music. Even some I don’t really want to know about!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

