Can I Have A Can Of Monster Spray, Please?


My 8 year old daughter has learned how to tease her older sister to no end. All she has to do is to start quoting lines from the movie Poltergeist. I hate to admit it, but I usually have to leave the room because I am laughing too hard! My 8 year old sounds just like Carol Anne.

This is her favorite trick to play on her older sister: She leaves the room and then says, “Mommy, where are you Mommy? I can’t see you Mommy.”

I asked my 15 year old daughter if I needed to go buy a can of “Monster Spray” like I did when she was 4 and had a monster living in her closet. But all I got was the “You’re Not Helping Any” look!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. hahaha… We did the monster spray thing with the boys as well. Now you need to get her a can of boy repellent. 😉

    Reply
  2. betme – Man, do I need that stuff! Let me know if ya find it on sale!

    Reply
  3. Where do you buy it? I’ll take some at full price!

    Reply
  4. Kelly – I’ll put you on the waiting list.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

