6 Word Meme


I was tagged by Betme for this one. I don’t play tag very well, I always hated that game as a kid because I was always It, so if you want to play go for it!

Here are the rules:

·  Write a six-word memoir.

·  Post it to your blog including a visual illustration if you would like.

·  Link to the person who tagged you in your post and to this original post if possible so we can track it as it travels across the blogosphere.

·  Tag 5 more blogs with links.  

·  Don’t forget to leave a comment in the tagged blogs with an invitation to play.

 

“Jump in, the water is fine!”

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Awesome!! I have to send that picture to my son who is a shark fisherman.

    Reply
  2. Hahaha! That is great.

    Reply
  3. Joan – My uncle used to fish for sharks. I like fishing but they can have that shark fun!

    Betme – I couldn’t resist!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

