Poll of the Week


I am going to try something a little new here. I am going to post a weekly poll here on my site. Some may be serious and some may be light-hearted. Please feel free to comment on any of the polls if you want to or just leave some feedback.

So here is my first poll. I figured I would start it off on a serious note if you can call politics serious! I actually love talking politics, I just don’t do it here very often.

 Poll: Who will be our next president?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I absolutely hate talking about politics and can’t wait for the election to be over but I think John McCain will be.

    I know a lot of people who feel the same way you do!

    Reply
  2. Forgot to add that I think the poll thing is neat and I’m envious that you thought of it.

    You already have the question of the day so I couldn’t dare use that! 🙂

    Reply
  3. I think the poll idea is great. As far as who I think will be president. I haven’t a clue. I am at a total loss this time.

    Glad you like the poll idea.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

