Poll of the Week


With the beginning of the school year fast approaching I will be out in the next few weeks doing what I hate most in life, shopping for school clothes! My youngest daughter goes to a private catholic school and has to wear a uniform thank goodness, no arguments there! My oldest daughter however attends a public high school and they have no uniforms. We always end up fighting over the clothing budget as well as my dress code!

 Poll: How much do you spend on back to school clothes per kid?

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I can’t even imgaine how much it would cost now for this. I’m glad my back to school shopping days are over.

    I am looking forward to the day when I don’t have to spend money on back to scool shopping!

    Reply
  2. Tosha

     /  August 1, 2008

    I’m not sure how much I spent last year but im hoping to go no where near that this year.. With 3 in school full time this year its going to cost a fortune..

    I am putting my oldest on a budget. She can have $150 dollars and she can either buy one outfit or be smart and get more for her money. Hopefully I have taught her well!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

