Google Image MeMe


The rules are:
a) answer the question below, do a Google Image search with your answer, take a picture from the 1st page of results, do it with minimal words of explanation; and
b) tag 5 people to do the same once you’ve finished answering every question.

here we go… 

 

1. The age you’ll be on your next birthday:

 I am still climbing up the hill! 

2. Place you want to travel to:

 Ireland 

3. Your favorite place:

 The ocean 

4. Your favorite food:

 Lasagna 

5. Your favorite pet:

 Our turtle is great! No noise, not much of a mess and I never have to walk him!

 6. Favorite color combination:

 Purple and Red 

7. Favorite piece of clothing

 My brother’s Navy boot-camp sweatshirt that I stole from him, I mean borrowed!

 8. Your all time favorite song:

 We sang this song in High School and I have loved it ever since.

 9. Favorite TV show:

 7 PM

 Brothers and Sisters

10. First name of your significant other/crush:

 Oh, I wish! 

11. Which town do you live in:

 

Somewhere deep in the Heart of Texas. 

12. Your screen name/nickname:

 

That’s me! 

13. Your first job: 

 I worked in the JSC Nasa gift shop. 

14. Your dream job:

When I figure it out I will start doing it. 

15. One bad habit that you have:

 I quit smoking and drinking, give me a break! 

16. Worst fear:

 Bridges 

17: Things you’d like to do before you die:

Make the world a little happier

18. The 1st thing you’ll buy if you get $1,000,000:

An old house in Galveston, although I think I will pass on this one! 

19. Your husband/wife

 Best Friend 

20. What present would you like for your next birthday?

 OK, I’ll take any old maid but they would be nice!

 

Tag your it! Unless you don’t want to be it!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I’ll try and get this done. I’m alone on my blog this week so maybe this would be a good thing to put on here. Thanks.

    It is a little time consuming but fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

