Question Of The Week


Question of the week: If you could give up one bad habit what would it be?

I was thinking about this the other day when I was in line to pick up my youngest daughter from school. I already gave up working, smoking, drinking, over eating, and being a couch potato. What else is there for me to give up? I could finally give up biting my nails which I know is a very disgusting habit! My mother tried to break me of it for many, many years with no luck!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I know that I should probably say smoking. I really should but honest to God, I don’t want to. I love to smoke. I really do. I know it stinks and I know all the bad things about it but I really enjoy to smoke. Let’s face it, I have to many bad habits to even name one! Yea to you for giving them up. I really admire people who can quit.

    I liked to smoke too! My husband still smokes so I purposely hang around him, I love the smell of the smoke! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Only one? That’s a hard choice. My new worst habit is spending way too much time blogging but I have no plans on giving that up.

    Like you I quit smoking, I don’t watch TV much anymore, I’m eating healthy, and I gave up working (that was easy).

    I would say I do procrastinate sometimes and I would like to change that. Yea, procrastination!!!

    I am a huge procrastinator! I keep saying that I will change it but I keep putting it off until another day! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

