Tag, I’m It…


Mrs.V tagged me not only once but twice! I will play nicely even though she double tagged me. 🙂 

Tag Number One

You are supposed to find the 6th folder in your pictures directory and post the 6th photo in it.

So here are the instructions:

1. Go to your sixth picture folder then pick your sixth picture.
2. Pray that you remember the details.
3. Tag 5 others, leave a comment to let them know they’ve been tagged. (I’ll do this at the end of my post.)
My hard drive crashed 2 weeks ago so I just went for the 6th picture in my  picture folder.

Here’s the picture:

Hairless Rat

Hairless Rat

I took this picture at the pet store because I knew when I told my kids about it they would not believe me!

Tag Number 2:

uberamazingblogaward

Again, the rules:

1. Link to the person or persons who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Write six random things about yourself.
4. Tag six people at the end of your post and link to them.
5. Let each person know they’ve been tagged and leave a comment on their blog.
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

Six Random Things About Me:

1. I love coffee. I dink it black in the morning but in the afternoon I like to add some flavored creamer to it.

2. I used to collect dolls when I was a kid and I still have them.

3. I used to work for a Wendy’s franchise for 20 years. I managed stores for 12 years and then moved into the office and did payroll and accounts payable.

4. I like to cook. Unfortunately I like to eat what I cook as well!

5. I ride my bike for 30 minutes five days a week. (I need to get a gadget to see how far I go!)

6. I met my husband through an on-line dating service 11 years ago.

 

OK Tag You’re It! I hate picking people so if you want to do it go for it!

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I normally don’t do these but I may. This one is neat. That rat…..eeeewwwww!!!!!!

    Yeah, the rat was gross!

    Reply
  2. Okay, the rat was scary.

    Well done my dear. 🙂

    I hate rats & mice. My kids are very lucky that I let them have a hamster!

    Reply
  3. I forgot I was tagged to do this one. I’d better get on it. My kids have had pet rats and mice and lizards and even a python but we were only babysitting that . I was glad we only had to have it a couple of months. I had to feed it live mice.

    So on-line dating services really do work. That’s cool.

    Snakes are not, I repeat NOT allowed in or anywhere near my house!
    Yep on-line dating services work. I am not sure if they work for good or evil but they work! 🙂

    Reply
  4. Snakes are not, I repeat NOT allowed in or anywhere near my house! Totally agree with you on this one!!

    Can you tell I strongly dislike snakes? Actually I just don’t like reptiles period!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

