Fourth & Fourth Meme


I was tagged by Betme to do this one. Just to note my harddrive recently crashed so I will just put my 4th picture up for this one.

These are the rules:

1. Go to your pictures file.
2. Go to the 4th file.
3. Go to the 4th picture.
4. Post it and tell the story.
5. Tag 4 more people.

Galveston Bay 10-11-08

I took this picture on October 11th, our 1st outing in our boat since Hurricane Ike. This sailboat is just sitting out in the middle of the bay. The anchor is down but nobody is on it from what we could tell without actually going onto the boat. I wanted to go onto the boat but my husband said no. Party pooper!

Tag your it! If you read this your it!

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

