My New Role On Blues Clues


img_0057

I bought this shirt a couple of weeks ago. I couldn’t decide if I liked it or not. I wore it yesterday for the first time and I now love it!

My oldest daughter made the mistake of telling me I looked like I belonged on Blue’s Clues! As I came back from checking the mail, while both of my girls were outside of course, I just had to start singing: “We just got a letter, we just got a letter, we just got a letter, I wonder who it’s from!” The look on their face was worth the cost of the shirt!

This is a spoof of the Blues Clues mail segment, but the song is the same old annoying song!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You are to hilarious. I like the shirt. Isn’t it funny when you put something on you either really like it or you don’t like it at all???

    My problem is whether or not I like something changes day by day!

    Reply
  2. I love Blues Clues, with Steve of course. I still sing “Here’s the Mail” and it drives my kids crazy. The pleasures of being a mom. 😀 I think the shirt is cute!

    Every time my kids tell me I am embarrassing them I tell them I am just doing my job! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

