So You Wanted To Know…


This is a MeMe that Javajunkee did. She got it from The Girl from the Ghetto, who got it from Dr.Pepper and Writer Chick.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? My mom, my grandmother and I all have the same middle name. Actually, we all have the same first name, Mom.
2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? When I opened the Credit Card bill from Christmas.
3. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? It would have to be Turkey from the Deli. I don’t do the floor sweeping kind of lunch meat!
4. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Yes, 2 daughters, 16 & 9. Do you want them?
5. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? I hate this question! Yes, I would be friends with me. We would have a great time because we would like the same kind of food, same kind of music and the same kind of movies!
6. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Who me? Does a dog chase his own tail?!
7. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yep, just not my appendix.
8. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? No way Jose!
9. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Special K with Strawberries but I don’t buy the name brand. I buy the generic brand of it.
10. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? No I don’t.
11. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Yes I am! Both physically and mentally. I think this happens the moment you hold your 1st child!
12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Homemade Vanilla
13. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Their eyes.
14. RED OR PINK? Pink.
15. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? That I am too much of a follower and not a leader.
16. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? My mom who passed away 12 years ago.
17. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Invisible ones.
18. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? A cup of strawberry yogurt.
19. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? The sounds of me typing on the keyboard.
20. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Purple
21. FAVORITE SMELLS? Fresh cut roses.
22. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My husband
23. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Baseball and IRL racing
24. HAIR COLOR? Brown with gray highlights.
25. EYE COLOR? I think they call them Hazel. They are green with orange in them. Like a cat’s eye.
26. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Yes. I hate wearing glasses!
27. FAVORITE FOOD? Lasagna, just call me Garfield!
28. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? I would have to go with Happy Endings. Life is scary enough sometimes!
29. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? The Burbs. I love that movie!
30. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Red 
31. SUMMER OR WINTER? Summer so we can take the boat out more!
32. HUGS OR KISSES? Hey Chocolate is Chocolate!
33. FAVORITE DESSERTS? Cheese cake 
34. I’M MOST LIKELY TO…? Sulk in silence.
35. I’M LEAST LIKELY TO…? Ever be a millionaire.
36. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? What’s a book?
37. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? I don’t use a mouse pad.
38. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT? Hannity on Fox news and then General Hospital on Soapnet.
39. FAVORITE SOUNDS? The ocean.
40. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? The Beatles. Even though I saw the Stones in concert back in ’97 and they were just awesome! 
41. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? Just to the end of the sidewalk. My kids won’t let me cross the street yet!
42. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? Not that would make me any money! I am a jack of all trades and a master of none!
43. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? In a hospital in Dallas, Texas

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I love reading these by you guys. It gives us a sense of knowing more about you. I would like to do this so maybe Nikki, Sue, Lisa and I can each do it one day.

    Reply
  2. LOL – I love the hair color – brown with gray highlights. Yeah, I can definitely get down with that. Great list.
    WC

    Reply
  3. WC ~ Thanks for stopping in and leaving a comment. In a few years I will have to put down gray with brown highlights! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

