The Survey Says…


I decided to go ahead and play along with Javajunkee. For some reason I am in a funk today so this is all I got!

1. Name something you use in the shower? Soap

2. Name something a football player wears under his uniform? Pads

3. Name something people hate to find on their windshield? Those stupid flyers people put on them

4. Name something a man might buy before a date? If he is coming over to pick up my daughter life insurance would be a good idea! 🙂

5. What is another word for blemish? Pimple

6. Something you cook in the microwave? Popcorn, for years my oldest daughter thought it was just a popcorn popper!

7. Name a piece of furniture people need help moving? A couch! Can someone please help me move mine, out the door! I swear it is 25 years old and it has seen better days!

8. Name a reason a younger man might like an older woman? Show me the money!

9. Name something a dog does that embarrasses its owner? Bites the school principal after he follows you to school like mine did when I was in Junior High!

10. Name a kind of test you cannot study for? Eye test, I actually tried to memorize the eye chart once when I was a teen and my eye doctor switched the chart to the ones they use for little kids with all the shapes! 

11. Name something a boy scout gets a badge for? Not eating the Brownies! 🙂

12. A phrase with the “word” home in it? Home is where the heartburn is.

13. Sport where players lose teeth? Hockey

14. Name something a teacher can do to ruin a student’s day? Give a pop quiz!

15. What is a way you can tell if someone has been crying? If they have the sniffles and their eye’s are red. This is also a good way to see if someone has been snorting coke!

16. Name a bird you wouldn’t want to eat? Buzzard

17. Name something a person wears even if it has a hole in it? Socks 

18. Name something that gets smaller the more you use it? This has so many possibilities, but I will keep it clean! A bar of soap.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. These are great. I think I’m going to do this one too.

    Reply
  2. ROFLMAO….15 is my favorite…especially the snorting coke part! OH MY GOSH!!!

    isn’t that fun?

    Reply
  3. Fun little survey. 🙂

    Reply
  4. LOL.. I actually shoved my love seat and chair out the front door yesterday. They have to be replaced and everything is going into storage except our couches they are going to trash

    Reply

Leave a Reply

