Video Of The Week


Ma & Pa Kettle

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. OH MY GOSH..I don’t even care if this is gonna date me…I LOVED THEM. Was she not a riot?

    Reply
  2. How cute! Thanks for sharing with us! Have a fun day! Oh, do you want to exchange on our blogrolls? I think you have an interesting blog!l

    Reply
  3. OMG JAM!!!!! I’m wiping my brow!!! Oh god!! I LOVE these guys. Aaawwwww….my stomach hurts now!!!! That was just hilarious!! How do you think of looking for these? I love the ones you find. Can I steal this for one of my weekend video’s??? I’ll link it back to you. I think I wet my pants a little!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!

    Reply
  4. I think this is how the new stimulus package is supposed to work! 🙂

    javajunkee ~ They are timeless that is for sure!

    Doraz ~ Exchange away! Glad you like it here.

    Joy ~ My mind works in mysterious ways, that’s all I can say! 🙂
    I don’t own the videos so feel free to use them any time!

    Reply
  5. cute video so funny. Some how I was kinda actually following that ,It’s how I do math. so silly thanks!

    Reply
  6. I’m surprised at ya learnin’, 5 into 25 = 14
    Brilliantly funny

    Reply
    • Tony ~ and to think all these people told me I was wrong! They were the ones doing it the wrong way the whole time! 🙂

      Thanks for stopping in!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

