Video Of The Week


The Banana Splits

 

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. I LOVE it when you do this. I had forgotten all about this. Thanks for making me smile and making my very cold below zero day better.

    Reply
    • I started singing this song yesterday out of the blue and just had to find the video to show my kids! They thought I was crazy! 🙂

      Reply
  2. Boy, love those dance steps!! I am going to do that!! Looking cool on the dance floor!!! LOL Cute, love it!!!e

    Reply
  3. lol I remeber that, thx needed that blast from the past

    Reply
  4. Dear lord a blast from the past. I remember those guys.

    Reply
  5. SHUT UP! YOU do NOT know about the Banana Splits!!! That was like my favorite saturday morning thing. OH my gosh let’s do the time warp again!

    Reply
    • I loved the Banana Splits! However seeing that I am not yet 40 maybe I was watching reruns, Hee Hee! Please don’t throw anything at me! 🙂

      Reply
  6. Yeah you better be ducking woman!! I’m chucking some 45’s at you!!!

    Reply
  7. Wow, memories……
    I used to love that show every sunday evening. I dunno why though as I wasn’t scared or freaked out by them but I used to always have nightmares about the banana splits when I was a kid.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

