Oh, Crap!


honest-crab-award-from-jj

 

It looks like Crap is going around and the worse part is it’s Honest Crap! Joy, JavaJunkee and JavaQueen all have this Crap!

Well here’s my Crap:

  1. “Jack of all trades and master of none” should be on my tombstone! I can do a little bit of everything but nothing good enough to make money at!
  2. When I die, I want to be cremated and have my ashes released at the beach.
  3. When roasting marshmallows I like to catch mine on fire and watch them burn.
  4. I use my kids as an excuse to act like a kid myself.
  5. I am still trying to figure out what I am going to do when I grow up!
  6. I like to lay in the grass and look at the cloud shapes.
  7. I have never eaten at a Sonic, Burger King or a Jack in the Box restaurant.
  8. I used to eat paste in school.
  9. I am allergic to marijuana. 
  10. I like to take walks in the rain.

 

If you want this crap go ahead and take it! Just take the award and post it on your blog with 10 honest and random things about you.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. wow ok first …you have my condolences on #9! That would totally suck!

    #4. I BLAME my kids for the way I act!

    ok I’m laughing my ass off about number 8. So did my daughter. You are one of the reasons I have to show my id to get that funky paste in the jar! TYVM! 😉

    ……ok this is way too much fun!

    Reply
    • omg JJ, you are so freakn’ hilarious- I always enjoy reading your comments where ever I go! “I BLAME my kids for the way I act!” *snort – ROFLMAO!

      Reply
  2. My condolences on #9 too! Just how does a person know this?? LMAO!!!

    I love #8. I used to spread it really think on my palm and slowly peel it off. I guess I was really bored.

    You have good crap!

    Reply
    • ROFLMAO…I would like to know that too…how do you just find that out? do you break out in a nasty rash? AND now we know she’s had to at least tried it or she wouldn’t know right??? I’m getting curiouser and curiouser!!

      Reply
  3. I am soooooo too a “jack of all trades” and my goal is to just pick a dang hobby (just ONE), get really good at it and stick with it. I do all sorts of things “ok” but I want to excel at something awesome!

    Yeah, inquiring minds wanna know how you figured out you were allergic to marijuana? *tee-heee*

    Basically your answers make me think of you as a big kid who enjoys life- I need to work on that 😉

    Reply
  4. You know you are allergic to pot when:
    Your brother and his friends smoke it around you and you puke and break out in hives! It was so bad I had to go to the doctor and I had to rat my brother out! Thank god I never smoked the stuff because my doctor said I would probably of had a much more severe reaction to it!

    Reply
    • Sue

       /  March 31, 2009

      OMG! That is just crazy! Who knew someone could be allergice to pot! I’m glad you’re still with us, but I bet your brother wanted to kill you!

      Reply
    • maybe you were allergic to your brother and his friends..I would have gotten rid of them first and see if the hives went away 😉

      Reply
      • When I worked in fast-food restaurants I used to bust my assistant managers because they would be smoking pot in my office at night and the next morning I would go in and break out in hives!
        For the record I have never done any illegal drugs, not even tried them once. Life is screwed up enough without them!

        Reply
      • When I worked in fast-food restaurants I used to bust my assistant managers because they would be smoking pot in my office at night and the next morning I would go in and break out in hives!
        For the record I have never done any illegal drugs, not even tried them once. Life is screwed up enough without them!

        Reply
  5. WOW nice crap, who new crap could be so good. A paste eater I would have never guessed. I’ll be laughing at that one for days. Nice job.

    Reply
  6. ok this calls for a “bit”…

    You are special…

    as in eat the paste kind of special?

    bit done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

