A Day Late And A Dollar Short


Joy is celebrating her one year blogging anniversary today. So I went over to her page to wish her a Happy Blogaversary.

This of course sparked my curiousity and I wondered about when I started blogging. My blogging anniversary was yesterday, March 29th!

It look likes, as usual, I am a day late and a dollar short!

I would like to say thank you to everyone who reads this blog and also a big thanks to those of you who are brave enough to leave comments here on my little blog. Here’s to another year of blogging fun!

Donny & Marie Osmond – A Day Late and a Dollar Short

 

Hanoi Rocks – A Day Late A Dollar Short 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. Isn’t that how it goes. shoot. Happy Blogg Anniversary!!! One Year that’s such a long time. Thank You for being here and making me smile. I sure appreciate that!!! Party at Joys and We will toast you too. ;+). Thanks Again.

    Reply
  2. It’s it funny how close we were at starting? I was getting ready WAY before I started. Happy Anniversary to you. I wouldn’t have noticed mine either to be honest with you but I got caught up in Starla’s party last month and everyone wanted a pj party so that’s when I went and looked.

    I’m very happy to have met you and enjoy our friendship. I like seein ya at FB too.

    Reply
    • Joy ~ Let’s see what’s that saying, Great Minds Think Alike! Looks like that’s what we have here. Either that or maybe it’s more like Tweedle-Dee and Tweedle Dum! 🙂

      Glad to count you as one of my friends!

      Reply
  3. Happy Blogoversary! A whole year, it’s gone by way to fast. I’m glad I met you. I’ll be blogging and catching up on reading the blogs now that
    I am feeling somewhat normal.

    Reply
    • Glad I ran into you as well!
      Hmm, is feeling normal a good thing or a bad thing?! I hope your recovery is coming along well! 🙂

      Reply
  4. Well, good for you! You made it the first year! Happy Anniversary! You sure do have a lot of fun stuff I like to see on your blog! Keep up the energy!! Hope all is well!

    Reply
  5. Sue

     /  March 31, 2009

    Happy Belated Blogiversary! I feel kind of bad that we missed your anniversary though! I think we all partied enough at Joy’s to cover everyone for the year! Congrats and keep up the great work!

    Reply
    • Sue ~ Thanks for stopping on over and leaving a comment! Don’t feel bad, heck I didn’t even know it was my Blogiversary!

      Reply
  6. happy belated blogoversary! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

