Video Of The Week


Simon in the Land of Chalk Drawings

Soldiers

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. That Simon!
    Loved this little adventure!
    ūüôā

    Reply
  2. When I heard that opening theme song, it took me back 25 years. My skin prickled up. My boys loved watching this and I really enjoyed it just now. What happened to nice, slow and meaningful cartoons???

    Reply
  3. I used to love this cartoon! I met a little boy in the grocery store line the other day and he said his name was Simon and this song popped into my head. I had forgotten all about it until then.

    “What happened to nice, slow and meaningful cartoons???”
    They are boring and try to teach you things like morals and stuff like that. Just think what would happen to our nation if anything like that happened!?

    Reply
  4. oooooooooooohhh I’m like Joy. I think it took me back more than 25 years but we wont’ talk about..how in the world did you find this? Was it on youtube?
    I LOVED Simon!

    thanks for the memory

    Reply
  5. That was a cute video!

    Reply
  6. Simon rocked!! I loved that cartoon!

    Reply
  7. I never had the privilege to see this when I was a kid but watching it made me feel like I was on an acid trip. I have never been on an acid trip but if I did I would want it to be like this. Very nice, I just wish I would have watched it when I was a kid.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

