Shrimp Veggie Pasta Salad


Shrimp Veggie Pasta Salad

Veggie Pasta Salad Recipe

8 ounces cooked tricolor spiral pasta, rinsed
1 pound small shrimp, boiled, peeled and deveined
3 small tomatoes, chopped
1 cup chopped onions
1 cup chopped celery
1 small red bell pepper, chopped
1 small green bell pepper, chopped
1 small cucumber, chopped 
1 cup carrots, chopped 
1 small can of black olives, rinsed
1 small bottle of your favorite Italian Dressing
1 teaspoon salt
1/8 teaspoon pepper
  
In a large bowl, combine all ingredients. Cover and refrigerate for at least 2 hours before serving. (I like to make this a day ahead of time)
Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. I am going to try this today to bring on the boat tomorrow. Thanks a lot for this one.

    Reply
  2. I hope you enjoy it! Enjoy the weekend.

    Reply
  3. ohhhhhhhh, this sounds GOOD! I gotta give this a try SOON!

    Reply
  4. WOW. Taht’s looks really good.

    Reply
  5. JQ

     /  May 22, 2009

    I saw this at Joy’s too – and I have never tried our pasta salad w/ shrimp- I’d like to now though, great idea!

    Reply
  6. I’m looking forward to giving this a try. It looks Yummy, Thanks for the recipe!

    Reply
  7. I eat shrimp, all the time. This recipe will make it more enjoyable! Thanks! I love the Paul Newman dressing..Family Recipe!

    Reply
  1. Weekly Journal « As The Scale Turns

Leave a Reply

