Video Of The Week


MasterCard

Dinner with the Mascots

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love this. I’m such a blockhead! When it first started I was thinking, man, that looks like the vlasicc pickle and then I thought, that looks like Charlie and the count….as it went on I loved it even more. I love all these characters. Add in the morton girl and Mr. Clean….I was tingling. How come I’ve never seen this before? Ohhhh……I just loved it. Thanks.

    Reply
    • I have seen this on TV maybe twice. I love this commercial! I love how the Green Giant is looking in through the window!

      Reply
  2. Hey all my friends that’s a cute commercial. I don’t know why but I was surprised to see the Morton Salt girl.

    Reply
  3. Just a Mom, you always manage to find the coolest commercials and surprise us all. This was a funny one and it got me to smile! Thanks!

    Reply
  4. Very nice commercial. It is like all the things from my childhood all met at the same time for a dinner.

    Reply
  5. First of all, the whole “…Priceless. For everything else there’s MasterCard” ad campaign is brilliant! Then they put all our favorite and nostalgic food characters together in one room. Love it.

    Reply
  6. By the way, that’s not my favorite version of the Morton salt girl.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

