Life’s A Beach


We are taking a break and hitting the beach this week! My in-laws have a time share and will be staying at a condo in Galveston this week. The condo sleeps 8 so they have invited us to come stay there for 3 days. My sister-in-law and her 2 boys will be there as well. That brings us up to 9 people in an 8 room condo. I just pray that we survive!

For the next three days I will be doing nothing but eating, playing in the sand and swimming in the ocean. That is it! I figure with the girls being almost 10 and 17 they can fend for themselves. As long as they are not gushing blood it will be all good!

Life’s a Beach and I intend on enjoying it!

 

This is where we will be staying.

 This is the beach access from the condos.

 

FunnySign6-2006.jpg I'll go to a beach with water. image by juniort2

I sure hope they don’t have this sign up!

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. That looks amazing. I hope you enjoy it, but I have a feeling that won’t be hard to do.

    Reply
  2. Tosha

     /  June 8, 2009

    ahh yes the place you guys are staying is nice no doubt! Enjoy it!

    Reply
  3. I wish you many hours of crazy, happy times with your family~~~~
    It looks beautiful~~~
    🙂

    Reply
  4. Wow, that looks so beautiful. I expect a full report on all the ways you embarrassed your daughters. Hope you survive it all and bring back some pictures.

    Reply
  5. I hope you are having an awesome time. Looking forward to hearing all about it.

    Reply
  6. Looks like a wonderful place to have really great time. I hope you all survive OK in one room that could be interesting or it could be fun like camp. Hard to know, look forward to hearing about it when you come back.

    Reply
  7. Looks beautiful, have fun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

