Question Of The Week


Question of the week: Who’s poster did you have hanging up in your school locker or your room when you were a teen?

school lockerA friend’s locker in 9th grade with C.Thomas Howell and Corey Hart posters.

When I was a teen I loved Duran Duran and C. Thomas Howell. My room was plastered in posters of them.

My oldest daughter has posters of Twilight all over her room. My youngest daughter has Miley Cyrus and the Jonas Brothers on her walls. 

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Bobby Sherman, Donny Osmond and David Cassidy.

    Reply
  2. I never had any posters… I know, shocking! But I did like Menudo (group that gave Ricky Martin his start).

    Reply
  3. Al Pacino 🙂

    Reply
  4. I guess I was one of those deprived children too. ;+) I had friends who really liked Sean or David Cassidy I can’t remember which.

    Reply
  5. Oh, you have a picture even, very cool! I had Van Halen all over my walls, particulary one Mr. Eddie Van Halen. But I had a crush on Duran Duran and Sonny Crockett and had their posters up too, lol!

    Reply
  6. Rick Springfield, Paul Molitor (Brewers baseball player), Bon Jovi

    A friend of mine had the scandalous David Lee Roth pic.

    I didn’t often get Tiger Beat or Teen Beat, so my choices were limited. LOL

    I didn’t have posters in my room. Not sure why. I think I didn’t like wasting money on those for book orders. I bought books, LOL.

    I was a geek. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

