Video Of The Week


Heckle & Jeckle

Blue Plate Symphony

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Now this IS a cartoon. I could still watch these. How in the world do you remember these. They always make me smile.

    Reply
    • The other day we had a huge crow sitting in our backyard and I said to my youngest daughter, “There’s Heckle now we just have to wait for Jeckle.” She of course looked at me like I was crazy and it dawned on me that she had no clue who Heckle & Jeckle were. I tried to explain it to her and thank goodness I was able to find them on YouTube because I swear she was getting ready to have me committed!

      Reply
  2. I just loved this show. I love that you keep reminding me of stuff I’ve forgotten.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

