Damn Gnome!


Two months ago we welcomed a cute little bouncing Gnome we named Weeder to our family. I even wrote a post about his grand arrival to our home.

Weeder Gnome on June 30, 2009

Weeder Gnome on June 30, 2009

I had high hopes that by naming him Weeder he would take care of my little flower bed in our backyard. Boy, was I ever wrong! I think by naming him Weeder her grew the damn weeds bigger and faster!

Weeder Gnome August 31, 2009

Weeder Gnome August 31, 2009

I guess since Weeder Gnome has failed to take after his name I will be forced to take care of the weeds myself. Damn Gnome!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. He should certainly be fired at minimum!

    Maybe you should rename him “Dog Walker Gnome” and see if he does any better with that job?

    Reply
  2. LOL!! You and your Gnomes!!! I’m mailing you something.

    Reply
  3. ROFLMAO! He’s a cute Gnome

    Reply
  4. MoodSwingMabel

     /  September 6, 2009

    ROFLMAO! You are so funny! Time for you to get some “Preen” – it REALLY works. Once you sprinke that on, you’ll never weed there! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

