Rah, Rah, Ree…


Rah, Rah, Ree 
Kick him in the knee.
Rah, Rah Rass,
Kick him in the other knee!
 
Oh Hell! Go ahead and
Kick him in the Ass!
 

It’s that time of year again. Fall is in the air, boys are playing football and girls are looking at the boys butts in their tight football uniform pants cheering them on!

High School Football

This past Friday I ventured out to a high school football game with my daughters. This game was my oldest daughter’s high school team against my old, and I do mean old, high school team. This game has become a little bit of a tradition with me and my girls.

High School Football 10-2-09

I sat on my daughter’s school side but I proudly wore my old school’s color, red! My daughter’s school had what they call a “Black Out” and most of them wore black shirts. The others wore either royal blue or white! My red shirt stood out pretty good! The ticket lady even asked me if I was going to the correct side!

My oldest daughter is currently dating the right tackle from her team. I had to laugh because every time the boy had the ball she missed seeing it! That’s what you get for talking too much!

My youngest daughter had her pom-poms and she kept saying the above little cheer all night long as she waved them! At first it was cute… but by the end of the 4th quarter I was ready to shove those damn pom-poms somewhere that rhymes with Rass! Especially since my team got their butts kicked, 35 to 13!

High School Football 10-2-09

Did I mention that this was my school’s Homecoming to boot?! 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Wow, this has got me thinking about my high school days and all the fun we had in sports! I am glad you fot to share some crazy times! Good Luck! 🙂

    Reply
  2. What a cool thing you get to do each year. I wish I could do this with my kids but I never did. We didn’t close enough and our two schools never played but that sure would have made for a good time. Way to go JAM. Another good thing you do with your girls.

    Reply
  3. Nifty mom and daughters outing. With my girls in the band, I’ll probably end up a few games myself.

    Reply
  4. Sitting on one side and rooting for the other. BWAHAHAHAHAHA….that’s so something I would do! LOVE IT! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

