Video Of The Week


When Humans Are Sleeping

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. S. Le

     /  December 3, 2009

    Thanks for the fun! Brilliant stuff.

    Reply
  2. I LOVE THIS! THANKS! What a smile! ūüôā

    Reply
  3. This is great. I sat here with my grandson on my lap watching this. We loved it.

    Reply
  4. That was awesome! I see you may be getting some snow in your area. We might get a few flurries here also but ours will probably melt before we even realize it. Stay warm and safe and have a great holiday season!

    Reply
    • I was fine with “a Little Snow” now they are calling for 3 to 5 inches of this white wet crap they call Snow!! I moved back to Texas after living in New Hampshire for 3 years to get away from this stuff!!!

      Reply
      • OK for the record our BIG Texas snow was nothing but a snow flurry at my house! Just up the rode they got snow that stuck to the ground and even lasted until the next morning! Oh well maybe next time! ūüôā

        Reply
  5. That’s FANTASTIC! Thanks for sharing that Heather! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

